By default, any prediction created will be "Active". That means that prediction's scores will be refreshed every week, and any exports attached to those predictions will continue to be refreshed with new users.
If you no longer need an export to remain active, and do not need to preserve the history, you can Delete the prediction.
First, go to the Predictions Tab on your ClearBrain dashboard. From the list of available predictions, select the three-dot icon to the right of the prediction you want to delete. Once selected, a drop-down modal will appear with options to Archive, Copy, or Delete.
Select "Delete", and the prediction will be removed. Note, that this action is permanent and you will not be able to recover the prediction, its history, or analyses once deleted.